Couple things…

I recently unearthed some extra “Fountain” CD’s from the Root Strata vaults the other day.  500 were made and thought to be all gone, but alas… 20 have appeared!  So if  your interested in grabbing one from me, just give a holler.   They’re $10 a pop and this is the last of them I’ll have in my possession for good!

Also, I’ve been working on some new material and have posted a couple songs to share at bandcamp for folks to listen to….  links below.  First one is titled “Skylark” and the second is “Blue Hour” hope you enjoy what you hear!

~DPG

On the speakers:

Grouper – AIA: Alien Observer / Dream Loss
SATWA – SATWA (R.I.P. Lula Cortez)
SOUL OF ANGOLA – Soul of Angola (1965 – 1970)

Leave a Reply

