Track featured on “Eight Trails, One Path” LP for Record Store Day!!!

I recently had the honor of contributing a track for the beautifully curated Eight Trails, One Path LP.  The compilation will be released in April on Three Lobed Recordings for this years Record Store Day!  It will include original and exclusive contributions by guitarist’s Lee Renaldo of Sonic Youth, Steve Gunn, Six Organs Of Admittance/Ben Chasny, Sir Richard Bishop, David Daniel, Alan Bishop William Tyler, Grayson Currin, and Casey Burns.  I’ll leave you with a little teaser of the lovely interior designed by Casey Burns.  It will feature silver and brown ink, letterpressed by Jeff Mueller at Dexterity in a matchbook-style folded stapled cover.  So excited to be a part of this!!!

More details TBA…

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s