T Minus Two!

Dear people,

I’m very excited and honored to announce my new album Between Two Words is officially out in just two days time (August 20th) on the venerable Three Lobed Recordings!  Deep thanks goes out to Cory Rayborn who runs the label for his support, friendship, and addictive enthusiasm.  Also a HUGE thanks to my dear friend Billy Joe Miller whom I’ve had the pleasure of collaborating with over the years, and who’s lovely artwork once again provides the perfect mirror to the music.

cropped-p3154337-lr.jpg

I hope you enjoy the album and thanks as always for listening!

Much love,

DPG

Purchase an LP

Pitchfork review!
Dusted review!

One thought on “T Minus Two!

  1. Hi Danny

    I really enjoy the depth of your music. I am a photographer an have been working with the concept of beauty in every day situations. Just throwing it out there that I’d love to collaborate with you some time in the future. I will be attending art school somewhere on the west coast soon (most likely Portland). Thanks for your work : ) Hope to meet you some day.

    – Hudson

Leave a Reply

