Tourcation

Hello!

I had a nice leisurely trek up the coast to Portland and Seattle to play a couple super fun shows and take in the summer vibes. A big thanks goes out to Donal and Mike for offering up their lovely home, Dewey for hosting the Portland show at his awesome new music shop Mothership Music, as well as to the kind folks from Debacle Fest (especially Samuel) for inviting me up to play. Good times were had!

Enjoy the pics…

Warmest,

DPG

IMG_7471

Eli considers the pros and cons of me leaving for tour

IMG_7487

Apparently the guitar case is a hot spot for cats. My hosts cat Dumpling is reading my soul here.

IMG_7491

Behold the great Bayard Rustin. Somewhere in Portland

IMG_7494

Dewey (aka Plankton Wat/Spectrum Control)

IMG_7496

Pulse Emitter!

IMG_7503

The surprise guest Sonny steals the show!

IMG_7505

Ah Portland porches

IMG_7506

Dogwood everywhere

IMG_7511

My dear friend and host with the most, Donal Mosher

IMG_7512

Cairo, who hosted my show in Seattle for Debacle Fest

IMG_7513

The Stranger paper in Seattle covered the fest

IMG_7528

Home away from home (Seattle)

IMG_7542

RESPECT

IMG_7519

The seeing tree

IMG_7510

BFF

IMG_7517

I ate well

IMG_7492

I drank well

IMG_7475 IMG_7477 IMG_7484 IMG_7507 IMG_7526 IMG_7527 IMG_7529 IMG_7535

 

Leave a Reply

